Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

SleepyHead FRUSTRATION! [graph turns black]
#21
(10-30-2016, 03:12 PM)mcsheltie Wrote:
(10-30-2016, 10:56 AM)Crimson Nape Wrote: mcsheltie,
It appears to be a graphics rendering issue. Look in the SleepyHead program directory and try the SleepyHead-BrokenGL.exe version.

Let us know what happens.

No idea what you are talking about. It didn't give me any downlaod options

In the directory sleepyhead installed to is another executable. At least I think there is on the MAC version. but anyway, if it is there, try running that version.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply
#22
This is what I am seeing now.

[Image: z2UjPDGl.png]

The only chart under the snore chart is time at pressure. All the rest are MIA :-(


This is what I saw yestersay

[Image: I2rHtwbl.png]

All the charts are below under the snore chart.
Post Reply Post Reply
#23
(10-30-2016, 07:53 PM)AlanE Wrote:
(10-30-2016, 03:12 PM)mcsheltie Wrote:
(10-30-2016, 10:56 AM)Crimson Nape Wrote: mcsheltie,
It appears to be a graphics rendering issue. Look in the SleepyHead program directory and try the SleepyHead-BrokenGL.exe version.

Let us know what happens.

No idea what you are talking about. It didn't give me any downlaod options

In the directory sleepyhead installed to is another executable. At least I think there is on the MAC version. but anyway, if it is there, try running that version.

On Windows 7? Won't open the file.
Post Reply Post Reply


#24
By any chance, have you changed your screen resolution recently? What SH is capable of showing depends on what resolution you have set on your monitor. The lower resolution rates tend to increase the display size to a point of being off screen.

Running at the native resolution for your display should be the best setting.

Dude
Post Reply Post Reply
#25
(10-30-2016, 08:17 PM)surferdude2 Wrote: By any chance, have you changed your screen resolution recently? What SH is capable of showing depends on what resolution you have set on your monitor. The lower resolution rates tend to increase the display size to a point of being off screen.

Running at the native resolution for your display should be the best setting.

Dude

I haven't. It worked fine the last time I used it. Put in SD card this morning and the half the charts are gone.
Post Reply Post Reply
#26
Click the start button and type "resolution" (minus the quotes) in the search field and then click on the item shown as "adjust screen resolution" and tell me what it is set on.

Dude
Post Reply Post Reply


#27
(10-30-2016, 08:24 PM)surferdude2 Wrote: Click the start button and type "resolution" (minus the quotes) in the search field and then click on the item shown as "adjust screen resolution" and tell me what it is set on.

Dude

[Image: eSLiQL4l.jpg]
Post Reply Post Reply
#28
That looks ok, shouldn't be an issue. Assuming you tried both SleepyHead-OpenGL.exe and SleepyHead-BrokenGL.exe that's about all I can offer. As I understand it, you are unable to scroll down to see any graphs below the snore graph. From the screenshot you posted, I see there is a scroll bar at the right side and wonder what happens when you use it???

Dude
Post Reply Post Reply
#29
Another thing, verify that all graphs are enabled by clicking on "Event Flags" at the bottom right of the screen. All should be green in there.

Dude
Post Reply Post Reply


#30
I would also put your monitor into its recommended resolution. 1680x1050 doesn't appear to be the optimal resolution for that monitor.

Yes Windows 7 has both versions.

[Image: BrokenGL.PNG]



Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Gray bars in sleepyhead overview USAGE graph qualtech 5 770 10-19-2017, 10:47 AM
Last Post: sonicboom
  Flow Limit Graph ? Dreamstation RustySocket 2 252 09-09-2017, 02:56 PM
Last Post: RustySocket
  CPAP machine doesn't record data to graph slarai 10 974 09-05-2017, 03:07 PM
Last Post: slarai
  SleepyHead Graph display problem Joe Fox 14 1,078 08-05-2017, 08:14 AM
Last Post: Dreamless
  SleepyHead Graph Problems bighopper 13 551 07-14-2017, 09:51 AM
Last Post: bighopper
  Sleepyhead not displaying session in graph John9991 6 451 05-30-2017, 03:35 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  flow limit graph in sleepyhead car54 3 449 02-18-2017, 11:26 AM
Last Post: car54

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.