Post Reply 
SleepyHead display problem
Author Message
briannacd Offline

New Members

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2015

Machine: Respironics System One
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: unsure
Humidifier: included
CPAP Pressure: 6-10
CPAP Software: SleepyHead Other Software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #1
SleepyHead display problem
downloaded last night's data and did the daily display. display shows flow rate stopping just after 3:56. Flow rate starts again at 5:52 and runs until ~ 6:17. The same happens with resp rate, tidal volume, minute vent., .... This is weird because events are still triggering. What really happened is that at ~5:00, I thought that the alarm went off and turned off the machine. When I realized the alarm hadn't gone off (took a little bit but not minutes), I turned the machine back on and slept until 5:25
   
12-23-2015 03:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
AlanE Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 1,496
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10 & Mirage Liberty backup
Humidifier: Built-in
CPAP Pressure: 10-14
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish

Sex: Male
Location: Southwest Florida

Post: #2
RE: SleepyHead display problem
You can try purging that day and downloading the info again. See if that gives you the same results. Is this the first time it happened?



Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie
12-23-2015 05:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
briannacd Offline

New Members

Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2015

Machine: Respironics System One
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: unsure
Humidifier: included
CPAP Pressure: 6-10
CPAP Software: SleepyHead Other Software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #3
RE: SleepyHead display problem
I've downloaded to multiple machines, one of them being a fresh install. The displays seem to be off but I'm not sure exactly where, as it doesn't seem as simple as daylight savings.
12-25-2015 11:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  SleepyHead / Flashair problem seawolf 6 309 11-21-2016 03:34 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  SH Full Screen problem Slim1950 4 212 11-01-2016 11:33 PM
Last Post: Ockrocket
Question PRS1 + Oxy import problem: bug or PEBKAC? strix 0 133 10-15-2016 01:29 PM
Last Post: strix
  EncorePro password problem KD6OBB 0 186 10-03-2016 06:51 PM
Last Post: KD6OBB
  EncorePro problem Triggerracing 3 310 09-22-2016 09:05 AM
Last Post: rkl122
  RDI graph wont display sleepyhead beta2 car54 2 216 09-09-2016 05:37 PM
Last Post: car54
Exclaimation Problem downlaoding Sleepyhead Infinity2902 5 382 06-22-2016 07:31 AM
Last Post: AlanE

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)