Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Sleepyhead Report still not right in beta 2
I tried a report in both OS-X and Windows 10 and it comes out pretty corrupted. The charts themselves are okay, the text is all not so okay. It looks like the text is printed multiple times offset a little causing a "beating" effect with light and dark areas in the text, almost unreadable.

Same problem in both OS-X and in Windows 10. I tested the printer (just in case) with other images and text files and it is working fine.

I can scan a page and post it here if that would help.
I am not a Medical professional and I don't play one on the internet.
Started CPAP Therapy April 5, 2016
I'd Rather Be Sleeping
For what it's worth; I'm running Win 7 and tried printing all 3 screens. They all print correctly. . . no glitches or microprint.
Statistics prove that people who have more birthdays live longer.
(04-17-2016, 12:36 PM)Crimson Nape Wrote: For what it's worth; I'm running Win 7 and tried printing all 3 screens. They all print correctly. . . no glitches or microprint.

Argh! I will crank up a windows 7 vm and see how it does here. Thanks.
I'd Rather Be Sleeping

I have a six or seven year old motherboard with built-in graphics, and I had to use the BrokenGL version with 0.9.7. I'm still using it when I build 1.0.0-beta. The text in the graphics screens was blocky and unreadable, perhaps similar to what you describe. Can you try a BrokenGL version? How old are your systems?
try adjusting your fonts in preferences.