Post Reply 
Sleepyhead SW
Author Message
Azor Offline

Members

Posts: 13
Joined: Nov 2014

Machine: DreamStation
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: ResMed Quattro FX
Humidifier: DreamStation
CPAP Pressure: 18
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: OR,USA

Post: #1
Sleepyhead SW
Where do I find how to change the time line on the Sleepyhead graphs. Can this be done with a time zone change? Where can I find that? We change time zones twice a year. I tried searching for a related topic in the main forum and failed.
Azor
04-22-2015 02:55 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
worn_out_in_lebanon Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 270
Joined: Jan 2015

Machine: Resmed A10 Autoset
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: F20 (newest Resmed ffm)
Humidifier: Included, ClimateLine tubing
CPAP Pressure: 13-15, EPR:0
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: I.T. Project Manager. Started CPAP therapy March 16, 2015. Untreated AHI 39.

Sex: Male
Location: TN

Post: #2
RE: Sleepyhead SW
I think SH only reports the time it's told in the log files that come from your cpap machine.
You will probably have to account for this on your Resmed A10 when the time changes.

Unless you can tweak the data in your log files, after the fact, and rebuild your SH data from them.
04-22-2015 02:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Terry Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 553
Joined: May 2014

Machine: Philips Respironics RemStar Auto with A-Flex (560P)
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P/R Nuance & Pap Cap
Humidifier: Integrated
CPAP Pressure: Auto
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #3
RE: Sleepyhead SW
(04-22-2015 02:55 PM)Azor Wrote:  Where do I find how to change the time line on the Sleepyhead graphs. Can this be done with a time zone change? Where can I find that? We change time zones twice a year. I tried searching for a related topic in the main forum and failed.

Sleepyhead should pick up the correct time and timezone from your computer's clock. You shouldn't need to do anything.

Is it incorrect?

If your CPAP machine clock is incorrect, you can compensate in Sleepyhead->File->Settings->CPAP Clock Drift.

Terry
(This post was last modified: 04-22-2015 03:15 PM by Terry.)
04-22-2015 03:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Crimson Nape Offline

Monitors

Posts: 1,326
Joined: Oct 2014

Machine: ResMed S9 Autoset
Mask Type: Other
Mask Make & Model: P-10 / F&P Simplus / DreamWear
Humidifier: H5i w/Climateline
CPAP Pressure: 8 - EPR 3
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: CMS-50F & 50IW

Sex: Male
Location: Georgia

Post: #4
RE: Sleepyhead SW
Resmed's allow for time/date setting in the clinician menu and SleepyHead picks up this time/date setting. P-R's are set to GMT and have to be adjusted for drift in SleepyHead.

Statistics prove that people who have more birthdays live longer.
04-22-2015 03:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)