Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Sleepyhead using Icon auto / Flow chart
Sleepyhead using Icon auto / Flow chart
Hi All,

A seventy year-old here. On therapy now twenty years and wouldn't be without it.......

I'm new to using sleepyhead with a comparatively new F&P Icon auto.  I've read the manuals and have a problem that one of you perhaps can help me with?  The Flow chart is missing from my download.  I have managed to ascertain that the Icon auto does record the data once the card is in the machine.  I also gather that it collects 7 days info at a time.  Maybe I'm being impatient ( I only downloaded the software three days ago) and the chart may suddenly appear.

Any takers?

Thanking you all in advance....

JMcG

PS  All other data is there from initiation (March 2018)
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Sleepyhead using Icon auto / Flow chart
Hi  John McGowan  -   Welcome

What version of #SleepyHead are you using?  You might try an older version, like 0.9.8-Testing.  Here is the link, SleepyHead - Version 0.9.8.1-Testing

Also, here is a thread from "Way back then" discussing the same problem.  I hope it may help.
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
Many thanks Crimson Nape.  Should I delete the present version and data before I reload your suggestion?

TIA
JMcG
Post Reply Post Reply