Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Smartphones: which have you?
Smartphones: which have you?
Curious Dave here, asking the above title question. Why Dave? Because I've not much else to do, and Mom gave me a replacement 7,200 mAh battery for my ancient Samsung Note 4. BTW it was packaged with a bumped out battery door/phone back and a rubber phone protector for less than $25.

So happy 50th Dave! SHa_clap2

lots-o-coffee
Dave

I'm not a doctor in real or fictional life. My posts include opinions based upon user experience regarding CPAP therapy and should not be considered medically professional direction or advice. Even a 1,000 mile trip requires a good first step. My recommended first steps include getting good walking shoes, 1 great cup of coffee, and a good GPS.

Wiki Info for Beginners
OSCAR Chart Organization
Mask Primer
Post Reply Post Reply

Donate to Apnea Board  
RE: Smartphones: which have you?
the big 5 - 0! happy b'day Dave! my first and only smartphone has been a note 5. big enough but not too big. gotta have the stylus; never learned to operate a smartphone with my fingers; it just doesn't seem to work well; plus it keeps fingerprints on the screen to a minimum. 7200 mAh is huge isn't it?
Post Reply Post Reply
Dave: 

When I retired after almost 50 years on the road, I got rid of my watch & my cell phone. No need, no use, no stress.  Dancing

Have a happy 50th. Coffee 

sb.
Post Reply Post Reply
onePlus 6T

it has a lot smaller battery Dave, but very little bloatware
Fred Bonjour - Project Manager and Lead Tester for OSCAR - Open Source CPAP Analysis Reporter 
OSCAR

Download OSCAR
New to Apnea? Helpful tips to ensure success
Soft Cervical Collar
Mask Primer
Dealing with a DME
Organize Charts
Attaching Charts