Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Has anyone bought a cpap online overseas?
RE: Has anyone bought a cpap online overseas?
Hi Angelika

I recently purchased from Supplier #10 and highly recommend them. I didn't require a prescription either. Recieved order here in Canberra in 3 days.

Supplier #2 also ships to Australia and others have recommended them too.
I'm not a Doctor but a fan of The Doctor. any views,comments etc are my own

Post Reply Post Reply
Welcome Angelika Smile

I'm another happy customer of Supplier #10.

With the P10 mask I had a sore nose too to begin with. I went up a pillow size to a medium & started using the lansinoh & haven't looked back Big Grin

Good luck

Edited to add: I bought the P10 for her with all the pillow sizes on my first order, it was a little extra (about $15 from memory) but worth it for me. Then when I settled on the right size I ordered a spare mask and extra cushions just in the size I needed.
Post Reply Post Reply
I also bought from Supplier # 10 and have it shipped to Thailand via FedEx. Took only 5 days to arrive here. Unfortunately, the importing regulation of medical devices here requires (Thai) FDA license, which is really troublesome.

And if you searched hard enough, you'll get another 10% discount!
Post Reply Post Reply
Hi
I have made purchases from #2, 10 and 14, absolutely no problems and all three were very helpful.
The costs of buying from the US are so much less than purchasing in Singapore or Australia that it really is a 'no brainer'.
I bought 2 Airsense 10 Auto for roughly the price of one here.
The reason for two is that I wanted a backup as the thought of trying to sleep with out CPAP was just not acceptable.