Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Software for Resmed S10 AutoSet
#1
I previously had the software to read my Resmed S9 which is Rescan 4.3. Can this Rescan 4.3 be able to read my S10?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(09-26-2015, 07:06 PM)duyos Wrote: I previously had the software to read my Resmed S9 which is Rescan 4.3. Can this Rescan 4.3 be able to read my S10?
I don't think 4.3 version supports AirSense 10 series, later version 5.4.1 does and also SleepyHead supports AirSense 10 and works with Mac computers (ResScan windows only)
Here is the link for both http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-P...-and-Links

Which model is the machine ... CPAP, Elite, AutoSet, AutoSet for Her
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
S10 is AutoSet. I am in Windows 7 and it was a good while since I downloaded Rescan 4.3. I will check your mentioned link. Thanks for the info!
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Resmed Software ckingzzzs 3 258 05-14-2017, 06:22 PM
Last Post: mcmanne
  Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset firmware update trslp1 13 745 03-27-2017, 01:35 PM
Last Post: Melman
  ResMed Airsense Autoset 10 Bkg73321 2 382 03-24-2017, 12:56 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  Looking for ResMed AirView software Maniac007 2 330 03-07-2017, 09:49 PM
Last Post: Maniac007
  search Software myAir RESMED Michael_F18_Pilot 8 436 02-27-2017, 04:37 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
Question New ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet Machine sunrise06 10 971 01-06-2017, 02:20 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  new ResMed machine and ResScan software issue fluffyetal 1 684 11-18-2016, 06:40 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.