Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Software for Resmed S10 AutoSet
#1
I previously had the software to read my Resmed S9 which is Rescan 4.3. Can this Rescan 4.3 be able to read my S10?
Reply
#2
(09-26-2015, 07:06 PM)duyos Wrote: I previously had the software to read my Resmed S9 which is Rescan 4.3. Can this Rescan 4.3 be able to read my S10?
I don't think 4.3 version supports AirSense 10 series, later version 5.4.1 does and also SleepyHead supports AirSense 10 and works with Mac computers (ResScan windows only)
Here is the link for both http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-P...-and-Links

Which model is the machine ... CPAP, Elite, AutoSet, AutoSet for Her
Reply
#3
S10 is AutoSet. I am in Windows 7 and it was a good while since I downloaded Rescan 4.3. I will check your mentioned link. Thanks for the info!
Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question New ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet Machine sunrise06 10 388 01-06-2017, 02:20 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  new ResMed machine and ResScan software issue fluffyetal 1 410 11-18-2016, 06:40 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Updated Software for Resmed S10 duyos 9 764 07-02-2016, 10:01 PM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  Invalid SD card after installing ResMed Software dry2015 13 1,995 07-01-2016, 12:14 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  resscan software for my S9 autoset Jochen Siegler 3 700 04-26-2016, 03:58 PM
Last Post: coyote
  ResMed S9 AutoSet data in limbo okrobie 3 675 01-07-2016, 09:53 PM
Last Post: okrobie
  compatable software for latest resmed ASV stephen D 1 620 01-01-2016, 06:05 PM
Last Post: Asjb

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.