Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Symptoms returning after 21 months of APAP use - OSCAR data included
Symptoms returning after 21 months of APAP use - OSCAR data included
I've been using a ResMed AirSense 10 for Her since June 2019 and have had a lot of success with treatment. However, about a month or two ago, I started feeling some of the same fatigue/excessive daytime sleepiness that I had for years prior to my diagnosis and treatment. I am still sleeping at least 8-9 hours every night and haven't changed anything else. My AHI is showing as low (avg 1.37 over the last seven nights). Counterintuitively, this has coincided with my MyAir data suddenly showing zero leak whatsoever, whereas I used to have a small amount of leak most nights before this period (though I suppose that could be unrelated).

I've made an appointment with my doctor but he has no availability for 2+ months, so in the meantime I figured I'd turn to OSCAR and this community to see if it looks like there might be anything obvious going on based on the data. This is my first time using OSCAR and while I'm happy to try to learn how to interpret what I'm seeing, I know there are many people here who are already experts, so I would love to be able to take advantage of the expertise of anyone who is amenable to taking a look!

OSCAR data from last night attached. Please let me know if there is additional information that would be helpful to have or a different way to display the data that is more helpful - I followed the OSCAR Chart Organization page on the wiki, but like I said, I'm totally new to OSCAR!

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Symptoms returning after 21 months of APAP use - OSCAR data included
Sorry I had problems with my computer and it shut down.... Let me try again.