Post Reply 
The "Auto" Aspect of ResMed S10 AirSense AutoSet
Author Message
zonk Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 7,908
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: A10 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Activa LT
Humidifier: Integrated /ClimateLineAir
CPAP Pressure: 9/13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments: CPAP since Nov 2010

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #11
RE: The "Auto" Aspect of ResMed S10 AirSense AutoSet
(11-20-2015 01:23 AM)LordPeanut Wrote:  Haha, no, definitely not buying locally. I purchased a "gently used" one from the US. Much cheaper. :-)
Sound like, you did your homework ... brownie point
You'll need plug adapter, I got an S8 power cord from Supplier #13, works with S9 and AirSene 10 power supply
Good luck
11-20-2015 02:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question ResMed AirSense 10 Badjo17 26 2,410 12-04-2016 09:30 AM
Last Post: Arnie51
  Is this sound normal? - Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset Ronberta 8 1,236 11-29-2016 07:59 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Equipment] ResMed Airsense 10 Quit Working SherrieR 4 236 11-26-2016 07:51 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
Angry Resmed Airsense/Telstra 2G wireless kerput JamesW 2 204 11-24-2016 11:08 PM
Last Post: JamesW
  ResMed Airsense 10 Auto Set...Runaway Pressure Abnormal86 14 532 11-22-2016 11:39 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Pressure] new airsense 10 new at this abrun7 7 501 11-19-2016 02:12 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  [CPAP] ResMed AirSense 10 makes loud noise when inhaling. sanger 86 30,106 11-17-2016 09:14 PM
Last Post: comphelp

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)