Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

The "Auto" Aspect of ResMed S10 AirSense AutoSet
#11
(11-20-2015, 01:23 AM)LordPeanut Wrote: Haha, no, definitely not buying locally. I purchased a "gently used" one from the US. Much cheaper. :-)
Sound like, you did your homework ... brownie point
You'll need plug adapter, I got an S8 power cord from Supplier #13, works with S9 and AirSene 10 power supply
Good luck

Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dreamstation vs ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet, I got to try both here's my thoughts Moonlight Graham 0 8 23 minutes ago
Last Post: Moonlight Graham
  [Equipment] S10 Auto vs Dream Machine auto silversnore 13 261 Yesterday, 11:57 AM
Last Post: leadslinger
  Noise level of Respironics Dreamstation vs Resmed Airsense 10 scottlink96 36 6,020 Yesterday, 07:29 AM
Last Post: Newbee2016
Wink [Pressure] ResMed S9 Autoset Locked 2beatCHF 4 104 02-22-2017, 10:28 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
Sad [Equipment] ResMed Airsense 10 noticeable noise hungrycactus 5 397 02-10-2017, 05:00 AM
Last Post: nanbar
  Can someone with a Resmed Airsense 10 help me with preventing rainout? Ihaveapnea 19 1,085 02-04-2017, 10:59 PM
Last Post: shylock31
  ResMed Airsense 10 - very dry mouth dnthomas 4 421 02-03-2017, 05:52 AM
Last Post: pupcamper

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.