Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

The "Auto" Aspect of ResMed S10 AirSense AutoSet
#11
(11-20-2015, 01:23 AM)LordPeanut Wrote: Haha, no, definitely not buying locally. I purchased a "gently used" one from the US. Much cheaper. :-)
Sound like, you did your homework ... brownie point
You'll need plug adapter, I got an S8 power cord from Supplier #13, works with S9 and AirSene 10 power supply
Good luck

Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Noise level of Respironics Dreamstation vs Resmed Airsense 10 scottlink96 59 10,746 07-18-2017, 04:29 PM
Last Post: ateeluck
  Loaner Resmed Airsense not working with SleepyHead Zandor435 6 156 07-17-2017, 10:52 AM
Last Post: ajack
  [Equipment] Resmed Autoset 10 Rain Out nicholb 9 403 07-12-2017, 03:28 PM
Last Post: Tess
  ResMed AirSense 10 whines greensled 1 250 06-27-2017, 06:53 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  ResMed S10 Auto set Measured vs Actual Pressure happyguardian 5 256 06-26-2017, 08:36 PM
Last Post: bonjour
  [Equipment] beeping on resmed airsense 10 BiPaP st ctyankee3 4 203 06-24-2017, 08:17 PM
Last Post: justMongo
Cool ResMed auto gushing air sirgaw 7 244 06-20-2017, 05:41 AM
Last Post: sirgaw

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.