Post Reply 
The "Auto" Aspect of ResMed S10 AirSense AutoSet
Author Message
zonk Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 7,907
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: A10 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Activa LT
Humidifier: Integrated /ClimateLineAir
CPAP Pressure: 9/13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments: CPAP since Nov 2010

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #11
RE: The "Auto" Aspect of ResMed S10 AirSense AutoSet
(11-20-2015 01:23 AM)LordPeanut Wrote:  Haha, no, definitely not buying locally. I purchased a "gently used" one from the US. Much cheaper. :-)
Sound like, you did your homework ... brownie point
You'll need plug adapter, I got an S8 power cord from Supplier #13, works with S9 and AirSene 10 power supply
Good luck
11-20-2015 02:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  All you wanted to know about the ResMed Airsense 10 sharp56 209 110,466 10-23-2016 02:26 AM
Last Post: cands
  Setting up new Resmed S9 Autoset Lanco 11 458 10-20-2016 07:54 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
Angry [Equipment] Resmed AirSense 10 problem weeble 3 344 10-17-2016 10:59 PM
Last Post: Jim Bronson
  difference between Apex XT Auto and Resmed S9 Autoset Lanco 11 340 10-11-2016 03:29 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  airsense10 auto cpap(for him) VS DreamStation Auto CPAP DSX500T11 w/HT humid rookiepom 5 560 10-09-2016 07:52 AM
Last Post: stephennic
  Brand new Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset - Warreny Repair DerfNL 7 483 10-08-2016 07:36 PM
Last Post: lab rat
  Change Name in Resmed S9 Autoset Waldo 10 466 10-06-2016 07:36 AM
Last Post: Waldo

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)