Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

The SleepyHead software
#1
Can the sleepyhead software be used with a ResMed machine? Can I have SleepyHead and ResMed 5.5 on my desktop and use both?

Thanks[/b]
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
yes, both will work independently.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
ResMed Elite is a data capable machine. I agree with Gyddyup both coexist nicely. The each have their own data folders so no chance of one over-writing the other.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Sleepyhead Software - current release GWild 8 374 06-20-2017, 12:04 AM
Last Post: robertbel86
  Sleepyhead vs. ResScan Software c2workout 4 442 04-29-2017, 07:28 PM
Last Post: c2workout
Ohmy New Computer & SleepyHead Software Tinkerbell 2 318 04-12-2017, 09:29 PM
Last Post: Tinkerbell
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 30 7,283 12-27-2016, 05:24 AM
Last Post: aubrecht
  New to Sleepyhead software jpshunt 4 711 06-06-2016, 11:27 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  SleepyHead software... does it support DreamStation now? kyhmm72 6 1,067 03-30-2016, 11:49 PM
Last Post: palerider
  And SleepyHead's New Software License is... jedimark 20 1,974 03-27-2016, 02:31 PM
Last Post: sonicboom

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.