Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

The SleepyHead software
#1
Can the sleepyhead software be used with a ResMed machine? Can I have SleepyHead and ResMed 5.5 on my desktop and use both?

Thanks[/b]
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
yes, both will work independently.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
ResMed Elite is a data capable machine. I agree with Gyddyup both coexist nicely. The each have their own data folders so no chance of one over-writing the other.

Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  F&P Sleepstyle and Sleepyhead software binoscope 4 633 04-18-2018, 10:10 PM
Last Post: binoscope
  Wrong date on Sleepyhead software Raymond Hallett 3 339 11-03-2017, 09:44 AM
Last Post: OpalRose
  SleepyHead Software confusedcpap 4 454 10-30-2017, 07:50 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  SleepyHead software -BrokenGL mumug 4 493 10-23-2017, 04:16 PM
Last Post: mumug
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 31 9,447 08-29-2017, 02:30 AM
Last Post: boutros55
  Sleepyhead software version BillMar 17 1,356 07-28-2017, 07:43 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  Sleepyhead Software - current release GWild 8 1,332 06-20-2017, 12:04 AM
Last Post: robertbel86

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.