Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

The SleepyHead software
#1
Can the sleepyhead software be used with a ResMed machine? Can I have SleepyHead and ResMed 5.5 on my desktop and use both?

Thanks[/b]
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
yes, both will work independently.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
ResMed Elite is a data capable machine. I agree with Gyddyup both coexist nicely. The each have their own data folders so no chance of one over-writing the other.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 30 6,465 12-27-2016, 05:24 AM
Last Post: aubrecht
  New to Sleepyhead software jpshunt 4 607 06-06-2016, 11:27 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
Cool Sleepyhead software Rallypoint0324 2 703 03-03-2016, 11:54 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  User - Sleepyhead Software [deleting a user profile] macleadv 1 636 12-22-2015, 10:23 AM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Discrepancy with desaturation events between Sleepyhead and Oximeter software Asjb 2 692 12-12-2015, 08:31 AM
Last Post: Asjb
  SleepyHead Software Problem briargrove 2 792 10-29-2015, 05:45 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  ResMed vs. Sleepyhead software hkrostich 5 1,181 10-21-2015, 07:22 AM
Last Post: hkrostich

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.