Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Transferring CPAP info to PC
#1
Transferring CPAP info to PC
Hello everyone,

the machine on the left, specifically the DV53D-HH model, how do I transfer the data to sleepyHead? There is no SD card slot.

Thank you.
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
From what I can see, it looks like that model does not record detailed data.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
hum, I thought it did, I have the specs link, but it won't let me post it here until I hit 8 posts.

and there is a daily quota lol
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
You need to buy a Smartlink module and data card to allow this machine to download data.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#5
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I googled it based on your post, thank you, I have found it! Smile
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I recently bought a later version Intellipap2 (DV64 model) and while it does have an SD card the computer refuses to recognise it and I suspect I need to have the Devilbiss Smartlink software installed on the PC before any of the data is readable.
Post Reply Post Reply
#7
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I found one for around 100 dollars without the software, with it it's almost double the price.

-----
Moderator Action: Link Removed
To maintain our status as an educational organization, the only commercial links allowed in this forum are to CPAP-related manufacturer websites. This is stated in the Apnea Board Rules with details given in the Commercial Links Policy section.
-----

Google is your friend - search for SmartLink Therapy Management Module
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#8
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I just downloaded SleepyHead, and now need to know where I can get a cable to go from the port on the back of my DeVilbiss DV54 AutoAdjust to my computer's USB port.

Any help will be appreciated.
Thanks,
Roger...
Post Reply Post Reply
#9
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
My bad on the link, still getting used to this forum's format.

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply
#10
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
The more I read this forum, the more I realize it's probably pointless to buy the SmartLink for my CPAP machine, It seems I have the ol' brick! lol, but at least it keeps me alive, so I am not complaining.

Think I'll just wait to get a better machine...Smile
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  MOdifying OSCAR Info goodn 2 83 08-02-2019, 12:57 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  New OSCAR Software update Info? 3rdMarDiv 4 312 06-25-2019, 09:35 AM
Last Post: 3rdMarDiv
  bad info allwall 2 183 06-17-2019, 03:58 PM
Last Post: GuyScharf
Question Does OSCAR show additional info that ResScan does not show? vivaldi 2 209 06-07-2019, 09:14 PM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  Info not showing up. [SleepyHead] yankees123 7 260 04-25-2019, 12:19 PM
Last Post: bonjour
  cpap info download with no SD card, external modem only confusedcpap 7 1,263 05-14-2018, 08:07 PM
Last Post: smegnl
  Help understanding PR DreamMapper Info pwgphoto 30 24,349 02-15-2018, 10:35 AM
Last Post: mrmandingy


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.