Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Transferring CPAP info to PC
#1
Hello everyone,

the machine on the left, specifically the DV53D-HH model, how do I transfer the data to sleepyHead? There is no SD card slot.

Thank you.
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
From what I can see, it looks like that model does not record detailed data.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
hum, I thought it did, I have the specs link, but it won't let me post it here until I hit 8 posts.

and there is a daily quota lol
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
You need to buy a Smartlink module and data card to allow this machine to download data.
Post Reply Post Reply
#5
I googled it based on your post, thank you, I have found it! Smile
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
I recently bought a later version Intellipap2 (DV64 model) and while it does have an SD card the computer refuses to recognise it and I suspect I need to have the Devilbiss Smartlink software installed on the PC before any of the data is readable.
Post Reply Post Reply


#7
I found one for around 100 dollars without the software, with it it's almost double the price.

-----
Moderator Action: Link Removed
To maintain our status as an educational organization, the only commercial links allowed in this forum are to CPAP-related manufacturer websites. This is stated in the Apnea Board Rules with details given in the Commercial Links Policy section.
-----

Google is your friend - search for SmartLink Therapy Management Module
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply
#8
I just downloaded SleepyHead, and now need to know where I can get a cable to go from the port on the back of my DeVilbiss DV54 AutoAdjust to my computer's USB port.

Any help will be appreciated.
Thanks,
Roger...
Post Reply Post Reply
#9
My bad on the link, still getting used to this forum's format.

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply


#10
The more I read this forum, the more I realize it's probably pointless to buy the SmartLink for my CPAP machine, It seems I have the ol' brick! lol, but at least it keeps me alive, so I am not complaining.

Think I'll just wait to get a better machine...Smile
"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Encore Pro 2 - Looking for info on creating/reading WaveForm reports thebrewery 8 391 03-22-2017, 08:32 PM
Last Post: thebrewery
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 30 6,706 12-27-2016, 05:24 AM
Last Post: aubrecht
  Rescan and Sleepyhead: Transferring data to new computer Hmm888 4 559 05-28-2016, 02:42 PM
Last Post: justMongo
  Sd card info mclift35 3 615 04-14-2016, 07:57 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Transferring SleepyHead Data to 2nd Computer peelsaenpa 7 730 03-07-2016, 05:36 PM
Last Post: LanceC
  Cannot get info from SD card in SleepyHead John Naida 0 547 02-10-2016, 09:17 AM
Last Post: John Naida
Ohmy d50+ oximeter - sleepyhead stopped downloading info judith 6 730 01-14-2016, 12:03 PM
Last Post: dottore

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.