Post Reply 
Transferring CPAP info to PC
Author Message
SeriousJoker Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2016

Machine: Delvilbiss intellipap Standard Plus DV53D-HH
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: DeVilbiss Healthcare EasyFit® Nasal Mask
Humidifier: built In
CPAP Pressure: 10.5
CPAP Software: Other Software

Other Comments: OSA, anxiety, Bruxism & early TMJ signs.

Sex: Male
Location: NY

Post: #1
Transferring CPAP info to PC
Hello everyone,

the machine on the left, specifically the DV53D-HH model, how do I transfer the data to sleepyHead? There is no SD card slot.

Thank you.

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
(This post was last modified: 05-23-2016 03:16 PM by SeriousJoker.)
05-23-2016 03:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
chill Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 852
Joined: Mar 2016

Machine: DreamStation X500
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Walk-in Mask Closet
Humidifier: DreamStation
CPAP Pressure: 13-16
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: CPAP True Believer

Sex: Male
Location: Vancouver, Canada

Post: #2
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
From what I can see, it looks like that model does not record detailed data.
05-23-2016 05:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
SeriousJoker Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2016

Machine: Delvilbiss intellipap Standard Plus DV53D-HH
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: DeVilbiss Healthcare EasyFit® Nasal Mask
Humidifier: built In
CPAP Pressure: 10.5
CPAP Software: Other Software

Other Comments: OSA, anxiety, Bruxism & early TMJ signs.

Sex: Male
Location: NY

Post: #3
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
hum, I thought it did, I have the specs link, but it won't let me post it here until I hit 8 posts.

and there is a daily quota lol

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
(This post was last modified: 05-23-2016 07:44 PM by SeriousJoker.)
05-23-2016 07:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Shorty Online

Members

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2016

Machine: Respironics DS560 auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Dreamwear Nasal
Humidifier: Respironics
CPAP Pressure: 6-12
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Dungog NSW Australia

Post: #4
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
You need to buy a Smartlink module and data card to allow this machine to download data.
05-24-2016 04:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
SeriousJoker Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2016

Machine: Delvilbiss intellipap Standard Plus DV53D-HH
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: DeVilbiss Healthcare EasyFit® Nasal Mask
Humidifier: built In
CPAP Pressure: 10.5
CPAP Software: Other Software

Other Comments: OSA, anxiety, Bruxism & early TMJ signs.

Sex: Male
Location: NY

Post: #5
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I googled it based on your post, thank you, I have found it! Smile

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
05-25-2016 02:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Shorty Online

Members

Posts: 14
Joined: Apr 2016

Machine: Respironics DS560 auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Dreamwear Nasal
Humidifier: Respironics
CPAP Pressure: 6-12
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Dungog NSW Australia

Post: #6
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I recently bought a later version Intellipap2 (DV64 model) and while it does have an SD card the computer refuses to recognise it and I suspect I need to have the Devilbiss Smartlink software installed on the PC before any of the data is readable.
05-25-2016 04:33 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
SeriousJoker Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2016

Machine: Delvilbiss intellipap Standard Plus DV53D-HH
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: DeVilbiss Healthcare EasyFit® Nasal Mask
Humidifier: built In
CPAP Pressure: 10.5
CPAP Software: Other Software

Other Comments: OSA, anxiety, Bruxism & early TMJ signs.

Sex: Male
Location: NY

Post: #7
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I found one for around 100 dollars without the software, with it it's almost double the price.

-----
Moderator Action: Link Removed
To maintain our status as an educational organization, the only commercial links allowed in this forum are to CPAP-related manufacturer websites. This is stated in the Apnea Board Rules with details given in the Commercial Links Policy section.
-----

Google is your friend - search for SmartLink Therapy Management Module

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
(This post was last modified: 05-25-2016 04:40 AM by SeriousJoker.)
05-25-2016 04:36 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Roger... Offline

New Members

Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2015

Machine: DV54 Devilbiss AutoAdjust
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: ResMed Activia
Humidifier: DV54 Devilbiss AutoAdjust
CPAP Pressure: 12-15
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: San Jose, CA USA

Post: #8
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
I just downloaded SleepyHead, and now need to know where I can get a cable to go from the port on the back of my DeVilbiss DV54 AutoAdjust to my computer's USB port.

Any help will be appreciated.
Thanks,
Roger...
05-25-2016 03:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
SeriousJoker Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2016

Machine: Delvilbiss intellipap Standard Plus DV53D-HH
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: DeVilbiss Healthcare EasyFit® Nasal Mask
Humidifier: built In
CPAP Pressure: 10.5
CPAP Software: Other Software

Other Comments: OSA, anxiety, Bruxism & early TMJ signs.

Sex: Male
Location: NY

Post: #9
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
My bad on the link, still getting used to this forum's format.

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
05-25-2016 06:04 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
SeriousJoker Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 37
Joined: May 2016

Machine: Delvilbiss intellipap Standard Plus DV53D-HH
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: DeVilbiss Healthcare EasyFit® Nasal Mask
Humidifier: built In
CPAP Pressure: 10.5
CPAP Software: Other Software

Other Comments: OSA, anxiety, Bruxism & early TMJ signs.

Sex: Male
Location: NY

Post: #10
RE: Transferring CPAP info to PC
The more I read this forum, the more I realize it's probably pointless to buy the SmartLink for my CPAP machine, It seems I have the ol' brick! lol, but at least it keeps me alive, so I am not complaining.

Think I'll just wait to get a better machine...Smile

"I'm not asleep... but that doesn't mean I'm awake."
05-26-2016 04:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Rescan and Sleepyhead: Transferring data to new computer Hmm888 4 420 05-28-2016 02:42 PM
Last Post: justMongo
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 26 5,169 05-14-2016 08:23 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Sd card info mclift35 3 504 04-14-2016 07:57 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Transferring SleepyHead Data to 2nd Computer peelsaenpa 7 624 03-07-2016 05:36 PM
Last Post: LanceC
  Cannot get info from SD card in SleepyHead John Naida 0 498 02-10-2016 09:17 AM
Last Post: John Naida
Ohmy d50+ oximeter - sleepyhead stopped downloading info judith 6 616 01-14-2016 12:03 PM
Last Post: dottore
  Need info on UF 1 and UF2 on SH SideSleeper 2 517 12-06-2015 02:40 PM
Last Post: SideSleeper

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)