Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[Treatment] One Year in and still have tired days
Ohmy 
RE: One Year in and still have tired days
I am new here...Greetings to all!  I have been using my cpap religiously since Feb 10 2017 and feel more tired, fatigued than before use...Wassup with that?  No leaks...I realize there is a breaking in period and perhaps I simply have not been patient...I really want to become a success story...any hot tips? Many thanks Fellows... Thanks
Post Reply Post Reply
(04-01-2017, 06:55 AM)Pvtcollins Wrote: I am new here...Greetings to all!  I have been using my cpap religiously since Feb 10 2017 and feel more tired, fatigued than before use...Wassup with that?  No leaks...I realize there is a breaking in period and perhaps I simply have not been patient...I really want to become a success story...any hot tips? Many thanks Fellows... Thanks

Welcome Pvtcollins. We will need more information to advise you. Also, I suggest you start your own thread so it will be easier to follow.  Please update your profile. Is your machine an AirSense 10 auto or an Airsense 10 CPAP? I beleive your pressure setting of 40 is wrong. The max setting for the AirSense 10 auto is 20 and I suspect it is the same for the CPAP.

You don't mention your AHI values so we have no idea if your therapy is doing anything for you. You should download sleepyHead software from here: https://OSCAR Official Download Page ----> CLICK HERE ./

Then organize and post data as described in the links below. You will need at least 4 posts before you can post data but that shouldn't be a challenge. Smile

Without more data we cannot move ahead.
Download OSCAR

Organize Charts
Attaching Charts

Mask Primer
Soft Cervical Collar