Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Weinmann prisma TS software [newer version 5.5.0.36 now available - see post 29]
Weinmann prisma TS software [newer version 5.5.0.36 now available - see post 29]
Hello everybody! Nice to know there is such an informative forum about apnea!! I am a newbie in the field.. I have been given a PRISMA SMART machine and I tried to install the Prisma TS software. So, two questions. When I run the software I am supposed to select the device from a list. Is that right? Cause there is nothing on the list... The second question is that I try to import the data from the files, but there is no file that has the appropriate format to be imported.. The files I got from the SD card are xml, and WMEDF. What did I do wrong??

Thank you for your time!
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Weinmann prisma TS software
Hi, Mala, welcome to the family forum; I hope you can enjoy conversing with us!

I don't have information to help you, and cannot find detailed information on the Prisma Website to understand what problem you are having and a cause for it. However, there seem to be some very wise folk here who may know the answer(s) you seek so let's hope that they see your post and 'pipe up' very soon. The best I can do is to commend to your attention some posts I found by using the 'Search' function (in the black banner at the top of the screen)

Soft Instalation - Prisma TS. Trouble...

Weinmann Prisma 20 - Software for therapy.pdat-file

Weinmann / Löwenstein Prisma 20A Auto CPAP: APAP settings: standard vs. dynamic

[Product Review] Weinmann / Löwenstein Prisma 20A Auto CPAP

Weinmann Prisma 20A