Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

What factors to be concerned about with resmed aircurve 10
What factors to be concerned about with resmed aircurve 10
I have been using the resmed aircurve 10, vauto now since Jan 2, 2016. I reviewed my results today and was not too impressed. The results provides various information including:

respiratory rate
minute ventilation
Tida volume
I:E ratio
IPAP
EPAP

Should I be concerned about any of the above-noted values and if so which ones???
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: What factors to be concerned about with resmed aircurve 10
The data we usually review in Sleepyhead is mainly events, flow, pressure, snores, flow limitation and machine settings. This link shows how to organize your daily detailed data to get the most out of it. You're welcome to submit a screenshot as shown in the tutorial, and some of us may be able to help you make more sense of it. http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...ganization
Sleeprider
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com

Organize your OSCAR Charts
Attaching Files
Mask Primer
How To Deal With Equipment Supplier

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
[attachment=2156]