Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Where does RS 5.3.x put the report personalization files?
#1
Question 
Where does RS 5.3.x put the report personalization files?
(Like y axis scales, which graphs to include, et cetera)
I know the data is at "%PUBLIC%\Documents\ResMed\ResScan3\Patients\Mongo, Just"
[Image: 1F4m9Ift.jpg]
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Moving this to the Main Forum.
PaulaO2
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Breathe deeply and count to zen.

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.




Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Try this folder:

C:\Users\<your name>\AppData\Local\VirtualStore\Program Files\ResMed\ResScan3\ReportSchemes


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


#4
AppData is normally a hidden folder. If you don't see it, you can access it this way - start > Run and enter:

%localappdata%\VirtualStore\Program Files\ResMed\ResScan3


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
Perfect! I drilled down from C:\ following your path and got right to it.
Only difference was, since I'm on 64 bit Win 7, it's "Program Files (x86)"

Now I can sync my revised report scheme between my desktop and laptop.

Thanks
[Image: 1F4m9Ift.jpg]
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
Great!

Ah yes, I'm still stuck in 32-bit land on this computer. oldman


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  So, I got my first Sleepyhead report Crustycabs 18 448 Yesterday, 05:09 PM
Last Post: quiescence at last
  [Equipment] Resmed S10 Sleep Report Reset ?? larry2001 6 189 06-10-2017, 04:59 PM
Last Post: CB91710
  Progress report David44142 7 428 06-07-2017, 11:14 AM
Last Post: David44142
  Resmed Files stanlori 19 9,168 05-15-2017, 07:10 AM
Last Post: BillSteamshovel
  another progress report David44142 4 252 04-30-2017, 04:34 AM
Last Post: lmost
Question Possible for resmed airsense 10 autoset/Sleepyhead to report false 0.0 AHI? pcplus2 4 369 04-27-2017, 05:47 PM
Last Post: dwd1249
  Sleep Report Usage dfluss 3 333 02-21-2017, 01:45 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.