Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

SleepyHead#1
Thumbsup 
SleepyHead#1
I'm new to Apnea Board and have found it very educational and downloaded Two software programs (sleepyhead and Rescan5.5) and I have to say Sleepyhead is easy on my eyes and tells me more.
If you want to understand your Cpap device you need to download this software for a person who wants to learn whats going on inside your respiratory system.
Thanks to Jedimark and his friends, Apnea board they have put together a beautiful package for free.
Must be the Christmas spirit and I donated to Sleepyhead like to the development of this valuable information.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: SleepyHead#1
Hi Canuck 2,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
It’s good to hear you are liking SleepyHead so well.
Hang in there for more responses to your post and much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
(12-13-2015, 07:02 PM)trish6hundred Wrote: Hi Canuck 2,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
It’s good to hear you are liking SleepyHead so well.
Hang in there for more responses to your post and much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
Thanks for the Welcome, I have been using Auto cpap for about 7yrs and just upgraded to a A10 Resmed.
My older machine was a Remstar auto Aflex m series(old faithful) and it had this hughe card in the back that the Therapist could only read.
When I needed cpap supplies they would say bring in the card and usually the nurse is out, very busy ...etc. We will mail back your card and they usally did( once I had to phone to ask for the card wks later- they forgot-low priority) they would say usally every thing is well and carey on.(all auto machines self correct apnea's anyway, no wonder they would say everything OK)