Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

forgot to lock sd card
#1
Well I forgot to lock my sd card before I put it in my computer (windows 8.1) I put it back in my a10 and I'm not seeing any changes could they have fixed the format issue?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Yes. The A10's do not have the issue the S9's did.

Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Forgot to put SD card in S9, how to download data? Lanco 3 349 07-05-2017, 09:57 PM
Last Post: Lanco
  [CPAP] Forgot to reinsert SD card WLKSRQ 7 905 05-08-2017, 05:46 PM
Last Post: CPAPreturnee
  ResMed S9 SD Card "Invalid SD Card, erase card data?" MAPnea 31 33,514 03-14-2017, 09:34 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Overslept last night, forgot what day it was *sigh* Beej 8 656 11-20-2016, 01:59 PM
Last Post: PaytonA
  Forgot to put SD card back in after download. Rcgop 7 897 06-24-2016, 06:56 AM
Last Post: Rcgop
  I forgot to re install data card in APAP rozenbob 3 770 05-29-2016, 11:59 PM
Last Post: zonk
Angry Well, darn, forgot to put the card back in. FrankNichols 16 1,215 04-19-2016, 06:25 AM
Last Post: FrankNichols

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.