Post Reply 
forgot to lock sd card
Author Message
k_ogre Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 59
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: airsense a10 autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: airfit p10
Humidifier: airsense
CPAP Pressure: 11-8
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: sequim,wa

Post: #1
forgot to lock sd card
Well I forgot to lock my sd card before I put it in my computer (windows 8.1) I put it back in my a10 and I'm not seeing any changes could they have fixed the format issue?
03-23-2015 10:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
retired_guy Offline

Preferred Members-2

Posts: 2,744
Joined: Jan 2014

Machine: ResMed S9 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Airfit P10
Humidifier: ResMed
CPAP Pressure: 10.6/14, EPR 3
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: Is it bedtime yet?

Sex: Male
Location: Beautiful, albeit very wet Oregon Coast

Post: #2
RE: forgot to lock sd card
Yes. The A10's do not have the issue the S9's did.
03-23-2015 11:40 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Overslept last night, forgot what day it was *sigh* Beej 8 381 11-20-2016 01:59 PM
Last Post: PaytonA
  [CPAP] Forgot to reinsert SD card WLKSRQ 2 348 09-24-2016 02:28 PM
Last Post: srlevine1
  Forgot to put SD card back in after download. Rcgop 7 634 06-24-2016 06:56 AM
Last Post: Rcgop
  I forgot to re install data card in APAP rozenbob 3 581 05-29-2016 11:59 PM
Last Post: zonk
Angry Well, darn, forgot to put the card back in. FrankNichols 16 880 04-19-2016 06:25 AM
Last Post: FrankNichols
  ResMed S9 SD Card "Invalid SD Card, erase card data?" MAPnea 28 27,537 03-18-2016 07:32 PM
Last Post: palerider
Ohmy I forgot to add water justMongo 22 3,578 10-01-2015 10:39 AM
Last Post: GingerMan512

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)