Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

importing from CMS50D+ to sleepyhead on mac
#21
RE: importing from CMS50D+ to sleepyhead on mac
I do have the driver installed. Didn't help. Thx anyway.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#22
RE: importing from CMS50D+ to sleepyhead on mac
Have you tried any different cables?
I have problems all the time where one cable will work and another won't.

Mac's can be picky.
Post Reply Post Reply
#23
RE: importing from CMS50D+ to sleepyhead on mac
Just bought a new cable that is specific to the device. No difference.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Comtec CSM50F v3.9 not importing properly to Sleepyhead cstrouss 5 103 12-23-2018, 02:33 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  Sleepyhead not importing/reporting data correctly? allanri 22 1,127 09-02-2018, 12:20 AM
Last Post: Molly
  Importing oxymeter data for the first time-error in the overview Kristin 11 814 07-21-2018, 05:20 PM
Last Post: SleepySally
Idea CMS50D+ Add date and time to SPO2 file adrinef 21 4,339 06-20-2018, 12:18 AM
Last Post: Sheepish
  Importing to sleepyhead using 2 machines for the same night yankees123 6 493 04-20-2018, 11:48 AM
Last Post: yankees123
  Device connection for CMS50D+ in Win 10 qchdrider 0 578 09-24-2017, 10:12 PM
Last Post: qchdrider
Question about CMS50D-BT NSK8700 2 519 09-18-2017, 09:26 PM
Last Post: NSK8700


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.