Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

newbie apap user
Wink 
newbie apap user
Hi All,

I am a newbie and now I am part of the sleep apnea board clubSmile I had my home sleep test a few weeks ago from my doctor.
So I purchased yesterday my first ResMed Airsense 10 APAP machine with heated humidifer and got a full face mask mask, accessories, etc ,see below, and waiting to receive them from Supplier #1

I did read  "MaskPrimer" link and I will follow it when I get the apap machine and mask 

Any other good suggestions or advice that I need to get additionally or return any of the items below that I might not need to use ?

ResMed AirSense™ 10 AutoSet™ CPAP Machinewith HumidAir™ Heated Humidifier
Qty:

DreamWear Full Face CPAP Mask with Headgear -Fit Pack (S, M, MW, L Cushions with MediumFrame) - Fit Pack (All Cushions with MediumFrame)
Qty:

Dishwasher Safe Water Chamber for AirSense™10, AirStart™ 10, and AirCurve™ 10 HumidAir™
Disposable Standard Filters for AirSense™ 10,AirStart™ 10, AirCurve™ 10, and S9 Series CPAPMachines (6 pack)
Qty:

Disposable Hypoallergenic Filters for AirSense™10, AirStart™ 10, AirCurve™ 10, and S9 SeriesCPAP Machines (6 pack)
Qty:

Lumin CPAP Mask and Accessories Cleaner
Qty:

Generic Outlet Bacteria Filter (10 Pack)
Qty:

thanks
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: newbie apap user
Hi sb0623!  -  Welcome