Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

newest software for a10 autoset
#1
does anyone have the latest software numbers for the a10 autoset. Thanks
It's exactly like that. . . . only totally different. . . . Sleep-well
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
I'm using ResScan 5.4 with my AirSense 10 and S9
SleepyHead also support AirSense 10, not sure what version you need but the latest one will do

ResScan windows only, SleepyHead windows and Mac
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-P...-and-Links
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I'm guessing he is interested in the Firmware version not what software you can analyze the data with. But I could be misreading his question.
Current Settings PS 4.0 over 10.6-18.0 (cmH2O) BiLevel Auto
TNET Sleep Resource Pages
CPAP Machine Database
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(05-28-2015, 12:07 AM)krelvin Wrote: I'm guessing he is interested in the Firmware version not what software you can analyze the data with. But I could be misreading his question.
You're right, I've misread the question

ResMed don't give out such information about any software upgrades

I recall someone posted that their machine received software upgrade remotely and that changed the humidifier number as there were issues with the machine giving out heated hose faulty messages

Also another member said the other day that his AirSense 10 AutoSet report RERAs, even ResMed say RERAs reporting only available on AirSense 10 AutoSet for Her, scroll down to "Functional features"
http://www.resmed.com/us/en/commercial-p...toset.html

My machine comes out 2014, software version .... 0205 and humidifier software version ... 0202

As my machine sourced from outside the country and not from one of the local suppliers who charge an arm and leg, would be missing on any future software upgrades

ResMed is one step ahead of us on this one

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
under my options scroll down to about it gives all the s.w. versions on the device, humidifier and internal modem. Mine are device sx567-0302 humidifier sx556-0204 internal modem sx558-0308
It's exactly like that. . . . only totally different. . . . Sleep-well
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
As I stated in another thread, the firmware/software version of my AirSense 10 AutoSet is SX 567-0302. This unit was purchased in late April, 2015 and it does report RERAs.
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet APAP vs ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet For Her SingerWang 11 1,254 04-04-2017, 12:07 AM
Last Post: JamesW
  A10 autoset software update to include for her settings sleepybeaver 17 3,575 07-28-2015, 12:00 AM
Last Post: SaldusMiegas
  airsense 10 autoset or resmed S9 autoset sleepybeaver 18 7,330 05-30-2015, 07:38 PM
Last Post: zonk
  [CPAP] Mac Software help? ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset 2tired2sleep 5 2,094 03-23-2015, 12:39 PM
Last Post: Homerec130
  OSA and CSA. Which of the newest machines is best Eurika 10 2,671 12-03-2014, 07:22 AM
Last Post: Eurika
Thumbsdown Onkor Free CPAP Software; Discuss the Software Here Cutter 6 7,549 11-28-2014, 08:53 PM
Last Post: PaulaO2
  S9 Autoset Software Lyle 10 3,554 08-03-2013, 06:57 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.