Post Reply 
plug? on resmed A10
Author Message
k_ogre Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 59
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: airsense a10 autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: airfit p10
Humidifier: airsense
CPAP Pressure: 11-8
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: sequim,wa

Post: #1
plug? on resmed A10
on the left side (facing the unit) under the sd door there is another door with what looks like a plug any ideas what it is?
04-27-2015 06:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Quila Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 31
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: AirSense 10 autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Airfit P10
Humidifier: Built in
CPAP Pressure: 8 - 13
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: British Columbia, Canada

Post: #2
RE: plug? on resmed A10
It's an adapter for an oximeter.
04-27-2015 09:34 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
OMyMyOHellYes Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 915
Joined: Mar 2013

Machine: Respironics 560 Auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Mirage FX
Humidifier: Respironics System One (no heated hose)
CPAP Pressure: 08.0-15.0 cm/H2O
CPAP Software: EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Texas

Post: #3
RE: plug? on resmed A10
I thought it was where the elves went in and out.
04-27-2015 10:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
AlanE Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 1,491
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10 & Mirage Liberty backup
Humidifier: Built-in
CPAP Pressure: 10-14
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish

Sex: Male
Location: Southwest Florida

Post: #4
RE: plug? on resmed A10
(04-27-2015 10:24 AM)OMyMyOHellYes Wrote:  I thought it was where the elves went in and out.

Whistle while you work... Whistle



Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie
04-27-2015 06:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
truetopath Offline

Preferred Members-2

Posts: 421
Joined: Feb 2015

Machine: PR system one 560p auto with a flex
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Resumed F10
Humidifier: PR system one
CPAP Pressure: 11
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Lake View, NY

Post: #5
RE: plug? on resmed A10
It's an alien access port. That's how they get to your brain. But in all seriousness, it's for the pulse ox.
04-28-2015 05:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Non USA users - do you use an adapter or replace the plug? kowlooner 21 1,329 05-19-2016 11:25 AM
Last Post: kowlooner
  About to pull the plug on CPAP dawoodsman 9 605 04-28-2016 02:21 PM
Last Post: iargue
  PR Dreamstation power plug OMyMyOHellYes 11 2,688 11-06-2015 07:24 AM
Last Post: OMyMyOHellYes

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)