Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

pressure change
#1
have a new c-pap with a new higher pressure. want to reset my older c-pap to the higher number so i can use it as a spare. older machine is a remstar plus c flex model 260p. system one, philips respironics. i have searched but t have not found the instructions for that model. would really appreciate any help. thanks.
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
The manual for the Philips Respironics 60 Series Pro CPAP is available at the link for Setup Manuals at the top of this page. Getting to the settings is easy. Follow this link http://www.apneaboard.com/pr-system-one-...structions
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi cwvincent,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Good luck to you as you continue your CPAP therapy, hang in there for more responses to your post.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [News] CPAP DOES NOT CHANGE CARDIAC MORTALITY srlevine1 8 411 08-20-2017, 03:22 AM
Last Post: srlevine1
Sad Change pressure or new mask? DavdM 5 517 08-19-2017, 12:13 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  "Change Accepted" message over and over again Roncador 19 442 08-10-2017, 07:30 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Change Pressure Settings vailgal 3 214 08-05-2017, 09:10 PM
Last Post: vailgal
  How to change Remstar Auto A-Flex to English language Mike2630 5 152 07-31-2017, 12:06 AM
Last Post: Mike2630
  [Equipment] want to change pressure to cpap ECOSTAR fornica 3 345 07-28-2017, 12:40 PM
Last Post: Eroles3353
  [CPAP] change from nasal to full face mask stevenW705 4 255 07-22-2017, 07:15 PM
Last Post: DavePaulson

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.