Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

pressure change
#1
have a new c-pap with a new higher pressure. want to reset my older c-pap to the higher number so i can use it as a spare. older machine is a remstar plus c flex model 260p. system one, philips respironics. i have searched but t have not found the instructions for that model. would really appreciate any help. thanks.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
The manual for the Philips Respironics 60 Series Pro CPAP is available at the link for Setup Manuals at the top of this page. Getting to the settings is easy. Follow this link http://www.apneaboard.com/pr-system-one-...structions
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi cwvincent,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Good luck to you as you continue your CPAP therapy, hang in there for more responses to your post.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Equipment] Z1 auto travel cpap mode change Aschaefer5 6 1,806 06-21-2018, 05:23 PM
Last Post: ShaunBlake
  Leaks, Mask Change... now increased obstructive apneas MAPnea 7 294 06-20-2018, 02:15 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Sudden Change in Results robanco 2 148 06-15-2018, 08:14 PM
Last Post: ShaunBlake
  Change Settings bricki 1 273 06-06-2018, 05:31 AM
Last Post: gwc2795
  [Equipment] DreamStation will not change setting byaccident 4 338 05-26-2018, 07:45 PM
Last Post: stanleydean
  Strange and sudden recent change in Data, AHI etc. qwawawawa 1 193 05-02-2018, 03:10 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  How often change the parts of Resmed CPAP luckydxx 16 887 03-27-2018, 11:58 PM
Last Post: GP49

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.