Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Mirage Activa LT
Humidifier: ResMed A5i
CPAP Pressure: 10
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
reading SD card
Does anyone know how to get the the software program to download the data from the ResMed A9 AutoSet SD Data Card, which quietly resides within my CPAP machine, or is this a state secret?

Since ResMes seems to keep the application out of Public Domain, will they allow someone to purchase it.
I guess keeping it highly classified is their pervue, but I can only hope some wealthy, cantankerous user might be willing to sue them, under several grounds (Freedom of Speech, etc.? - I'm not a lawyer, obviously, but if the Koch Brothers and Rush Limbaugh can benefit from that ploy, perhaps ResMed users could also?).

My story:
I had to mail the SD card from my ResMed A9 Autoset to my CPAP supplier to download the data for MEDICARE COMPLIANCE. My Pulmonary Doctor's office said they're not able to do the download. I was told their clinic system uses a supplier that does not distribute ResMed devices (kind of hard to believe!).
USPS took almost 2 weeks to deliver the letter to the supplier. The supplier then copied the data, sent me the results in an email attachment and they're now sending the results to the Dr's office. This readout only bore two data sets: 1 day and 30 days.