Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

res med vpap s
#1
I tried adjusting my machine down a few psi. In the process I set the machine to it's default settings. Is it too late to make any safe adjustments? Thanks
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
It's never too late Woolly, unless of course it's bedtime. Then it's too late. If you know what the pressures were, you can set it back the way it belongs. Also check things like Ramp settings.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi Woolly70,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Good luck to you in getting your pressure set so you can continue your CPAP therapy; hang in there for more answers to your question.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Smile Q: ResMed CPAP S9 AutoSet vs. VPAP ST ??? dubli 16 4,144 03-20-2017, 10:10 PM
Last Post: Frieda
  S9 VPAP adapt curious results. Am I alone? Ikabodkrane 11 235 03-17-2017, 09:39 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Equipment] O2 Pressure/Diverter Valve with VPaP and ClimateLine Heated Hose? gamegrrl 7 192 02-28-2017, 02:00 PM
Last Post: gamegrrl
  Need to get Data from Resmed Vpap Auto (not the S9) wilkr 3 227 01-05-2017, 12:10 AM
Last Post: justMongo
Question [Equipment] S9 VPAP AUTO QT2U 0 270 11-05-2016, 12:27 AM
Last Post: QT2U
  resmed s9 vpap s faliure marcus112 6 649 10-21-2016, 08:57 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Still struggling with Resmed Aircurve 10 vpap auto after 7 months ckingzzzs 2 500 07-18-2016, 09:40 PM
Last Post: Sleepster

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.