Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

res med vpap s
#1
I tried adjusting my machine down a few psi. In the process I set the machine to it's default settings. Is it too late to make any safe adjustments? Thanks
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
It's never too late Woolly, unless of course it's bedtime. Then it's too late. If you know what the pressures were, you can set it back the way it belongs. Also check things like Ramp settings.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi Woolly70,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Good luck to you in getting your pressure set so you can continue your CPAP therapy; hang in there for more answers to your question.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Need to get Data from Resmed Vpap Auto (not the S9) wilkr 3 183 01-05-2017, 12:10 AM
Last Post: justMongo
Question [Equipment] S9 VPAP AUTO QT2U 0 242 11-05-2016, 12:27 AM
Last Post: QT2U
  resmed s9 vpap s faliure marcus112 6 597 10-21-2016, 08:57 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Still struggling with Resmed Aircurve 10 vpap auto after 7 months ckingzzzs 2 475 07-18-2016, 09:40 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  Looking for some thoughts on VPAP use ckingzzzs 7 1,012 07-18-2016, 06:59 PM
Last Post: ckingzzzs
  Why did the air from my S9 VPAP Auto suddenly get very warm PaytonA 2 383 07-13-2016, 12:40 AM
Last Post: chill
Question [Health] Can a VPAP machine make your lung lazy? emamm 9 4,276 06-07-2016, 04:52 PM
Last Post: eseedhouse

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.