Post Reply 
resScan
Author Message
netsurfer Offline

Members

Posts: 14
Joined: Aug 2016

Machine: Airsense10
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: New Hampshire
Humidifier: Airsense10
CPAP Pressure: 14 fixed
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: usa

Post: #1
resScan
I have both SH and ResScan installed and mostly operational.
How do you expand the detail ResScan data to see the details?
With SH it is just a matter of right or left mouse clicks in the detail screen.
I searched the manual but did not find anything.
Thanks
09-21-2016 03:52 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Arrow [Admin Note] ResScan - [version 5.7] SuperSleeper 62 7,432 Today 05:10 PM
Last Post: E.W.
  ResScan - not supported jmitchell151 3 191 12-06-2016 07:17 PM
Last Post: jmitchell151
  ResScan 5.5 cannot run in Windows 10 ant08 6 371 12-01-2016 12:21 PM
Last Post: cbramsey
  new ResMed machine and ResScan software issue fluffyetal 1 207 11-18-2016 06:40 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  can resscan read cards from two machines whirschb 8 500 11-14-2016 04:03 PM
Last Post: Mosquitobait
Question ResScan=Unable to detect device communications library cobaltpanther 6 611 11-12-2016 02:19 PM
Last Post: Kitalarium
  ResScan Prometheus 4 383 11-04-2016 07:11 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)