Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

resperonics dreamstation error 3-0
#1
Question 
resperonics dreamstation error 3-0
i got a error 3-0 when the modem tried to call the DME/Dr.   what would have caused the error, it keeps failing when i try to manually make the call using the "my provider" menu. the manual that came with the modem says error 3-0 is "software configuration error"  what does that mean? Huhsign
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: resperonics dreamstation error 3-0
well i called the DME  apparently it can take a few days for them to get it set up in their system.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question [Equipment] SmartStart not starting and "Tube blocked" error fasantana 11 534 10-21-2020, 07:51 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Dream Station SD Card data - copy error goldpt 30 377 10-21-2020, 07:45 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
Sad [CPAP] Res Med S9 help! Error: Settings reset to default values, please contact service pr dexter020281 21 22,460 08-30-2020, 04:55 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  ResMed S9 Humidifer 5i Error Message atta_gurrrrl 6 8,645 08-04-2020, 06:29 PM
Last Post: Jspurr01
  [Equipment] ResMed [error code] Jack12655 1 212 07-18-2020, 01:01 AM
Last Post: srlevine1
  DreamStation Error 01509 spacewrench 3 520 04-15-2020, 09:12 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Resmed AS10 "tube is blocked" error Charlie Sue 3 442 02-21-2020, 08:30 PM
Last Post: Charlie Sue


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.