Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

screen shots of sleepyhead
#1
How can I upload a screenshot or two of sleepyhead data? I know how to take the screen shot but I don't see an icon to click for attachments.

Thanks
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
From " Member Account Help Forum"

Image links? http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-Image-links

Attachments http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...ttachments
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  screen shot from ResMed software Beej 9 639 10-26-2016, 02:07 PM
Last Post: Beej
  screen time out metropical 7 425 10-25-2016, 10:38 PM
Last Post: Sleepyb
Ohmy [CPAP] Screen Lights On Resmed Airsense 10 Turn On & It Generates Reports Very Frequently tabbygreye 5 1,002 02-19-2016, 04:52 PM
Last Post: eseedhouse
  AHI on machine screen?? Can I see it there? SpeedyD 3 735 12-03-2015, 04:13 PM
Last Post: SpeedyD
  A10 Mod: Anyone Know How To Keep The Screen Bright When Lights Are Off? player 3 559 11-08-2015, 01:57 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  Resmed A10 Airplane Mode ON = No Screen Report? player 6 1,225 10-16-2015, 06:46 AM
Last Post: player
  Window too wide for Netbook screen on XP Dsclove 4 775 07-03-2015, 09:43 PM
Last Post: justMongo

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.