Post Reply 
set up of Air Sense 10
Author Message
abriggsman Offline

New Members

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2014

Machine: Unsure
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: unsure
Humidifier: unsure
CPAP Pressure: 14
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Undisclosed
Location:

Post: #1
set up of Air Sense 10
When I get into the clinical set up menu, I can't set today's date, only tomorrow. If I put in today's date it tells me the date can't be set in the past. Any ideas how I can get today's date to work?
08-31-2016 02:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Possum Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 254
Joined: Oct 2015

Machine: Resmed Airsense Autoset A10
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Airfit P10
Humidifier: (included in CPAP model)
CPAP Pressure: 8-12
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: Innovo CMS-50F+ pulse oximeter

Sex: Male
Location: San Diego, California, USA

Post: #2
RE: set up of Air Sense 10
See thread here: http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...irsense-10

(In short, you usually have to erase the data on your SD card to clear this error. Be sure to import your data into Sleepyhead or ResScan first. And if you're not using software yet, download Sleepyhead for free from the link at the top of the page)
(This post was last modified: 08-31-2016 02:43 PM by Possum.)
08-31-2016 02:37 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)