Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

why are my hypopneas always exactly 10 seconds
#11
I've had OA's, in the first few days, go 60+ seconds. Usually no more than 20's now.
The CA's are generally from 12 to the 20's.
But the HA's always are exactly 10. It's weird...
Post Reply Post Reply
#12
In SH it will tag my HA as 10 seconds also but many of them are longer. Either starting earlier or finishing after the area tagged.

example:
[Image: ha1.PNG]

same without tooltip
[Image: ha2.PNG]

Reverse HA...


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ASV for those with Hypopneas? Sleep Therapy 13 458 11-26-2017, 02:02 PM
Last Post: mhehe
  hypopneas Kryogen 7 325 10-28-2017, 08:57 AM
Last Post: Newbee2016
  Question about hypopneas Timur 16 763 08-29-2017, 04:37 AM
Last Post: holden4th
  Question about APAP machines and sensitivity to hypopneas slarai 4 392 08-10-2017, 10:07 PM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Hypopneas occurring with AirCurve 10 ASV ricknfli 4 491 04-12-2017, 07:00 PM
Last Post: xxyzx
  ASV and hypopneas ricknfli 11 757 04-12-2017, 04:55 PM
Last Post: Marillion
  Why are hypopneas 10 seconds long? Rcgop 36 2,757 03-29-2017, 05:46 PM
Last Post: JohnnyGobbs

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.