Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea
[Product Review] Resmed AirTouch F20 Full-Face Mask - Printable Version

+- Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Public Area (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Public-Area)
+--- Forum: Product Review Forums (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Product-Review-Forums)
+---- Forum: CPAP Mask Reviews (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-CPAP-Mask-Reviews)
+---- Thread: [Product Review] Resmed AirTouch F20 Full-Face Mask (/Thread-Product-Review-Resmed-AirTouch-F20-Full-Face-Mask)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Resmed AirTouch F20 Full-Face Mask - trish6hundred - 02-21-2018

Here is my Review of the Resmed AirTouch F20 Full-Face Mask.
First, I give it 5 stars:
I really like the AirTouch memmory foam cushion. It is very comfortable, and I have been using this mask since November 6, 2017 and have not had much trouble with it.  I have used wipes to wash it and have run it under water to rince it, and gentally  squeezed water out of the foam and allowed it to dry for the next use,    it is still going strong.  I have recently noticed a very slight tear, but it is not enough to cause trouble with the cushion.
I have tried the F20 Silicon cushion,  I found it a little too tacky, but it’s not impossible to use. The mask also has a swivel so you can move the hose  in all directions.
I like the headgear and the magnetic clips on the bottom straps.
I hope this review helps people with their trial of different masks.

RE: Resmed AirTouch F20 Full-Face Mask - SarcasticDave94 - 02-21-2018

trish6hundred,

Thanks for the review. I've used both the AirTouch and AirFit cushions. I liked the AirTouch because it was softer than the AirFit silicone. For me though, I had difficulty getting a good seal, so I went back to the silicone. Still it's a good product for those that can use it.

For me it's a 4 star rating.

RE: Resmed AirTouch F20 Full-Face Mask - readyforsleep - 02-21-2018