Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea
Help! My bipap experience has gone off the rails! - Printable Version

+- Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Public Area (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Public-Area)
+--- Forum: Main Apnea Board Forum (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Main-Apnea-Board-Forum)
+--- Thread: Help! My bipap experience has gone off the rails! (/Thread-Help-My-bipap-experience-has-gone-off-the-rails)

Pages: 1 2

Help! My bipap experience has gone off the rails! - wubisnotanabbreviation - 09-15-2018

I have been using a Resmed Aircurve 10 VAuto in S mode for almost 2 1/2 years.  Getting this machine was one of the great events of my past few years.  After a few weeks of getting acquainted, my AHI went down below 5, and I was very happy.  A couple of minor tweaks, and I soon settled into a pattern where I very rarely saw an AHI above 1.  I was sleeping well and life was good.

After writing a page or two, then realizing nobody's going to read all that,  I decided to just shout "HELP" and wait for your questions to probe the background/context.

Here's my call for help: