Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea
ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report - Printable Version

+- Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea (http://www.apneaboard.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Public Area (http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Public-Area)
+--- Forum: Main Apnea Board Forum (http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Main-Apnea-Board-Forum)
+--- Thread: ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report (/Thread-ResMed-Airsense-10-Sleep-Report)



ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report - SideSleeper - 11-17-2020

My husband's Airsense 10, a year old, just started leaving off the AHI from the sleep report screen.  The time and smiley faces (usually) are sill there--just no indication of the AHI.  He thinks I screwed it up when I was in the clinical menu changing his EPR but I see nothing in there that mentions AHI.  I tried resetting it to factory specs and that didn't work. In the clinical menu it shows up just fine.and everything shows up on OSCAR  Does it hurt to just leave that running so he can see his AHI when he wakes up?  An suggestions on how to get it back on the report are appreciated!


RE: ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report - GuyScharf - 11-17-2020

In the clinical menu, go to Options and set Essentials to Plus (not On). AHI should show up the next day.


RE: ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report - SideSleeper - 11-18-2020

Thank you.  I will check that now....  Just checked and it is was on, so changed it to plus.  Have no idea what Essentials does!


RE: ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report - GuyScharf - 11-18-2020

(11-18-2020, 12:16 AM)SideSleeper Wrote: Thank you.  I will check that now....  Just checked and it is was on, so changed it to plus.  Have no idea what Essentials does!

Mostly, that is just what it does: shows you more data on the display.


RE: ResMed Airsense 10 Sleep Report - SideSleeper - 11-18-2020

Thanks