Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea
Where to post Oscar screenshots for review? - Printable Version

+- Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Public Area (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Public-Area)
+--- Forum: Main Apnea Board Forum (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Main-Apnea-Board-Forum)
+--- Thread: Where to post Oscar screenshots for review? (/Thread-Where-to-post-Oscar-screenshots-for-review)

Pages: 1 2

Where to post Oscar screenshots for review? - koopas - 11-26-2021

Hi all,

Happy gobble gobble day.

Pardon the ignorance, but where can I post screenshots of Oscar for members to review? Is there a particular forum?  (I don't want to pollute the main board). I have been using my S9 Autoset for almost 7 years and only now downloaded the data. It's fascinating except I don't know how to interpret the data. I looked at Oscar - The Guide but the interpretation aspects still baffle me. Is there a plot I should focus on? My AHI is under 2. I have no complaints about my treatment and how I feel, but wondering if the data shows the same.

Thanks much!
Koopas

RE: Where to post Oscar screenshots for review? - staceyburke - 11-26-2021

Welcome to the board, there are a lot of very knowledgeable people here that can help.  You can post here.  Do look at my last link on charts at the bottom of this post.  It shows the charts we need and if others are needed we will ask you to post them at that time.

RE: Where to post Oscar screenshots for review? - koopas - 11-26-2021

Thanks Staceyburke for the warm welcome, and the support.

I have followed your instructions for chart organization and have attached my last 3 night's charts for members' feedback.

Anything concerning? Can tweaks be made to my treatment parameters?

I feel pretty good in the morning. I'm not sleepy during the day. I've been on APAP since 2013 and am very comfortable with the treatment.

Thanks a lot for any advice.
Koopas