Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

AirFit F10 versus Quattro Air
RE: AirFit F10 versus Quattro Air
(04-29-2016, 02:00 PM)Peter_C Wrote: By-the-by?

In case no one has mentioned it before? One 'clue' to *not* getting good therapy is moving around a lot at night. Unless you have some other condition causing issues (like I have pain issues that tends to cause me to shift my legs often), if you are getting 'great' therapy at night, one sure sign is hardy moving at all - like your bed looking as if it had hardly been slept in? Just food for thought...

Well, yup, and at the moment at about 4 weeks into this my AHI on any given night can vary from 6.5 to 35. So, yeah, I am still floppy around.
I am not a Medical professional and I don't play one on the internet.
Started CPAP Therapy April 5, 2016
I'd Rather Be Sleeping
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: AirFit F10 versus Quattro Air