Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[Equipment] Need help choosing between Airsense 10 C2C or regular Airsense 10/11
Need help choosing between Airsense 10 C2C or regular Airsense 10/11
I am new to the CPAP (well, APAP in my case) world, though I was dx over 20 years ago. Finally decided to get a CPAP, my AHI is 68 and doc prescribed APAP at 7-12 pressure. I have an old CPAP of my Mom's (never used mask though it's over a decade old) and have been using it fairly successfully for about 10 days. I'm really looking forward to a new machine and mask though! (full face mask or hybrid as I'm a mouth breather - thinking the F30i) 

That said, the CPAP store I'm going to I have the option of getting the Airsense 10 Card to Cloud pretty much right away or on a wait list (usually a couple of weeks) for the cellular/wifi? versions of the 10 or 11. All the same price.  I am really uncertain of what to get.  I think an SD card (or ability to easily export my data to OSCAR, etc) is important and I would love app access as well. However, I have read that the Airsense 11 has connectivity issues and that the humidifier reservoir SUCKS to get in and out - especially in, causing spills every time.  Obviously, full access to my data is paramount, I want to know how I'm doing and be able to make changes without waiting a month to get an appointment with doc/CPAP store clinician.

What say you, oh wise and experienced CPAP users? Bonus points if you've used more than one of the machines above! TIA! Smile
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Need help choosing between Airsense 10 C2C or regular Airsense 10/11