Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

I tried everything I can to tune my machine to my needs but I need more help.
Brick 
I tried everything I can to tune my machine to my needs but I need more help.
I have been using CPAP for 2 years. I still don't feel good. Waking up with headaches and I'm fatigued all day. I'm waking up 5-10 times a night (mostly towards the early morning). I am getting mouth leaks. I tape my mouth shut but the pressure still leaks into my mouth. 

I use Bleep Dreamport because I am very sensitive to pressure around my head.

I also have chronic nasal congestion. (Still not sure why). But I think this is contributing. Maybe that means I have UARS?

My AHI looks fine but I don't feel fine and I'm waking up a lot so I would really appreciate if someone could look at my OSCAR data. 

OSCAR and ResMed split days at 10 am pst, but I sleep past that time, so please excuse me if the data is kinda messy. (Can I change this?) I used the machine for ~10 hours. ~8 of those hours will be labeled as April 21 and 2 of those hours will be labeled as Apr 22. Also, note that the Details overview for April 21 will include a small portion of the previous morning in its breakdown due to the same issue.

Also, I tried looking for what kind of data to include but I can't find guidelines so please let me know if I am missing anything helpful. I'll just zoom into some events or something?

Attached Files
.zip   oscar_heelbruise.zip (Size: 543.2 KB / Downloads: 15)
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: I tried everything I can to tune my machine to my needs but I need more help.