Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Just checking in ... how am I looking?
Just checking in ... how am I looking?
Hi all. I haven't been on in a while, and I wanted to post some quick screenshots to see if y'all think things are looking good where I'm at, or should I make any tweaks, etc. I leaned all I know from here, so from time to time I'd like to touch base and see if any of you have any suggestions so I stay on top of things. The only glaring issue I see is leak rate. I'm due a mask replacement so that should help. 

Thanks in advance. 

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Just checking in ... how am I looking?
As a relative newbie, I have to say it’s nice to see an experienced user doing so well. Two quick questions.

How do you feel during the day? In particular, do you think you might benefit from another hour of sleep at night?

I’m also curious about the switch from the ResMed machine to your current one, especially since you numbers looked so good on that long run at 8 to 12 with EPR of 3.

I don’t have the expertise to advise about pressures, but perhaps someone who does will drop by for a look.
Post Reply Post Reply
(06-30-2019, 05:43 PM)Dormeo Wrote: As a relative newbie, I have to say it’s nice to see an experienced user doing so well. Two quick questions.

How do you feel during the day?  In particular, do you think you might benefit from another hour of sleep at night?

I’m also curious about the switch from the ResMed machine to your current one, especially since you numbers looked so good on that long run at 8 to 12 with EPR of 3.

I don’t have the expertise to advise about pressures, but perhaps someone who does will drop by for a look.