Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Missing AHI/Apnea and so much more
Missing AHI/Apnea and so much more
Hi,

This is my first time using OSCAR and there's SOOOOO much to learn about how to use this software to read my resmed airsense 10 elite data.  Importing the data from my SD card was absolutely seamless (well done Devs!).  But I can't get any information other than Usage, Session Times and Pressure - all of which I can get from resmed's website, but hardly tells me what's going on.  My spouse is telling me that I'm snoring again, so I figure let's take a look at the data and see what's going on.  

I'm sure there are threads that have an answer to this, but there's so much info to wade through and my searching skills are really not that great.   I'd like to be able to see my AHI, Apnea stats, Snoring stats, etc. on OSCAR, if possible.

Could someone please point me in the right direction?

Thanks kindly.  

Sleep-well

Stats

Diagnosed and using since June 2015
Equipment:
Resmed Airsense 10 Elite
Water chamber (distilled water)
Full face mask resmed Airfit F20
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Missing AHI/Apnea and so much more
Hi Smythers00! - Welcome

First, the SD card MUST be in the CPAP while you are using it for the detailed data to be recorded. If it isn't in the CPAP during use will result in summary data only.

Here is a guide to OSCAR: http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...OSCAR_Help

Also, please look at the links in my signature for more information.

- Red
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips