Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

More events recently
More events recently
I have been using CPAP for several years, Resmed Airsense 10. Until recently I was averaging one or two events per hour consistently. In the last two weeks I have had several nights with average readings from 5-10. I have changed to a new mask, but this did not help. I tape my mouth to prevent mouth breathing. I am attaching a screenshot of the past six months data.

Does anyone have any suggestions.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: More events recently
No screenshot showing. After you choose the screenshot there is a final button to attach.
Apnea (80-100%) 10 seconds, Hypopnea (50-80%) 10 seconds, Flow Limits (0-50%) not timed  Cervical Collar - Dealing w DME - Chart Organizing
Post Reply Post Reply
File attached now.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Post Reply Post Reply
Sorry but what is needed is a typical day. At the bottom of the post is how the charts need to be set up.

Also remove the calendar by clicking on the small triangle in the date line and from the top menus remove the pie chart.

Just seeing the graphs are not enough you need to show the left column.

Use F12 for a screenshot it is setup for the correct size and resolution.
Apnea (80-100%) 10 seconds, Hypopnea (50-80%) 10 seconds, Flow Limits (0-50%) not timed  Cervical Collar - Dealing w DME - Chart Organizing
Post Reply Post Reply
Thanks. I think I've got the right attachment now. This is from last night.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Post Reply Post Reply