Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

S9 to S10 and CMS50I OSCAR messing all up
S9 to S10 and CMS50I OSCAR messing all up
I've been using my Resmed S9 for nine years and it finally gave up the ghost on Oct 4th (RIP)

It's been a faithful companion for way past the listed life of the pump.

So, I just got a Resmed S10 Card To Cloud.

I was using Sleapyhead ver 0.9.8-1 with only minor problems.

I installed ver 1.4 of OSCAR and I'm having multiple issues.

There are two major issues I am having, among many

The biggest issue is that OSCAR is not downloading the oximeter data as it should.

It is either OSCAR crashes (CTD) as it is downloading or it gets garbled up if it actually does download.

Also, when I go to download the data I have to select the option for CMS50D+/E/F, Pulox PO-200/300 and not the selection for CMS50Fv3.7+/H/I, CMS50D+4.6, Pulox PO-400/500

The attached .jpg shows how the one and only time the oximeter data actually downloaded is all messed up. Both the S10 and the CMS50I are set to the same time but as you can see they look like they are not.

Can someone please help me out? I'm worried I won't be able to download these data to give to my doctor and for me to track how I am doing.

Are there any tricks to get this to work?

Thanks!

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: S9 to S10 and CMS50I OSCAR messing all up
Have you tried rebuilding the data? You may have to exit and restart OSCAR after preforming this procedure.

- Red
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips