Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Sleepy Head issue, no more graphs?
Sleepy Head issue, no more graphs?
I've been using Sleepy Head for close to two years. Last week my pressures were changed (slightly reduced) via a data card mailed from my DME provider. No issues for 5 days, then this morning Sleepy Head reports my machine doesn't provide graphs. Anyone else ever have that happen and what can I do about it. Length of sleep and AHI was still recorded.

I also notice that the setting seems shows as changed from Bi-Flex to Auto as of this morning although nothing was done to change that.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Sleepy Head issue, no more graphs?
Have you tried right-clicking in the graph area? What version of SH are you using?
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
I am using version 0.9.1. Every time I try to upgrade it fails.
Post Reply Post Reply
If I uninstall Sleepy Head will I lose all the data from the last couple of years?
Post Reply Post Reply
The latest version is 0.9.8.1-testing. It can be found at Sourceforge.net.

Since there are many old links and malware sites advertising it, Here is the link:
https://sourceforge.net/projects/sleepyh...=directory