Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

SleepyHead question
SleepyHead question
I have been using the Philips Respironics system one for a couple years now. SleepyHead software worked great, but recently I made the mistake of trying to update the software. Now I can't access any of the data using sleepyhead. I tried cleaning the new version out and reinstalling the old version but I can't seem to find the old version. Does anyone know where it can be found? Or why the new version of the software will not read the data?

Thanks!
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: SleepyHead question
The version 0.9.8.1-Testing may be found here:
http://www.apneaboard.com/SH-old/
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
What did you update sleepyhead or the machine ?

It maybe that sleepyhead is looking in the wrong place for data in sleepyhead Click Help => About Sleepyhead and look at the Data Folder Location it may need to be changed
Post Reply Post Reply
ThurtyYeers,
I forgot to add that if you upgraded to version 1.0 Beta from an earlier version, your data files will no longer be usable by an earlier version because of a new format employed.
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips