Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Sleepyhead install
Sleepyhead install
Hello,
I have been trying to install Sleepyhead this morning as you guys have already taught me that the more I know about what is going on the better I will be in the future.
I am having a problem downloading the software and have tried the "manual" that we have available to us on the forum, YouTube and anywhere else I could look. The problem is that I am not very good with computers so please keep it simple for me.
I completed the download and tried to run the program but it just kept taking me back to the downloaded folder that I have unzipped but there is no executable file. All I can find is a lot of .dll files and five folders (containing more .dll files):
imageformats
platforms
printsupport
sqldrivers
Translation
Can someone please point me in the right direction. Thanks for the help.
Don
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
Thomas A. Edison

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Sleepyhead install
Hi Everyone,
I finally figured it out so no need to respond. I was looking for .exe files when I should have been looking for the file ending in openGL.
Anyway now just have to figure how to get the info onto the forum for people to see.
Thanks,
Don

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
Thomas A. Edison

Post Reply Post Reply
Okay are you a windows user? or MAC?
If windows:
I assume you are using file explorer to see the folders you listed?