Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Admin Note] Sleep data needed for Sleep Master development!
#11
A week or so from the Resmed AS10 sent.
Data was copied from the W-03 using Explorer.
-- Rich
Download SleepyHead here
Organize SleepyHead Data
Post SleepyHead Data from Imgur

INFORMATION ON FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.

Post Reply Post Reply
#12
Thanks to those who have submitted data!

More is still needed.....

Tom

Coffee
Post Reply Post Reply
#13
do you have enough on the s9 st ?
new user http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...re_success
mask fit http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...ask_Primer
From machine or sleepyhead, set the min CPAP 1cm below median pressure. Or 2cm below 90/95%. max at 20cm for now. Forum will help you fine tune settings
Post Reply Post Reply


#14
(07-12-2017, 01:54 AM)ajack Wrote: do you have enough on the s9 st ?

I can always use another sleep dataset. 

Manufacturers often change firmware versions with slight changes in the code. An item of sleep data may be stored in a different location or format!


This is the main reason I have to ask for data samples.

Tom   Coffee
Post Reply Post Reply
#15
Sent mine by email.

Dave
Post Reply Post Reply
#16
Would a 2nd separate sample from the same machine - Airsense 10 Autoset for her - be helpful?
                                                                                                                                                                                  
Please organize your SleeyHead screenshots like this.
I'm an epidemiologist, not a medical provider. 
Post Reply Post Reply


#17
Hi Tom,

You may have already thought of this but maybe search the forum for posts about machines sleepyhead does not support. 

Then PM those folks.  Might find eager users willing to help you support their machines. 

Saldus Miegas
Post Reply Post Reply
#18
(07-12-2017, 09:47 PM)Beej Wrote: Would a 2nd separate sample from the same machine - Airsense 10 Autoset for her - be helpful?

Beej,

No, but thanks for asking!

Tom  Coffee
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Sleep Master 6.0 Jack_Russell_Fan 18 1,920 08-11-2017, 08:52 PM
Last Post: jsielke
  Dreammapper App hours of sleep accurate? Purplejilly 1 169 08-02-2017, 10:16 AM
Last Post: Fedman
  FlashAir can't be found by Sleep Master BillTeel 12 656 05-10-2017, 09:06 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  Sleep Master Setup - Error at 1702 IMSleeplessInSeattle 15 1,499 01-26-2017, 08:38 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  Sleep Master wireless XPAP data transfer Jack_Russell_Fan 170 32,809 01-04-2017, 02:54 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Import S+ sleep state data into SleepyHead HZone 1 367 12-31-2016, 04:45 PM
Last Post: AlanE
Question Settings for ResScan software for my Bi-pap/Central Sleep Apnea debnfurkids 9 605 09-11-2016, 09:25 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.