Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

New Posts   Today's Posts

[Pressure] Changing pressure on HDM Z1 cpap
My Z1 does not have a blue button.  It is a Z1 Auto.  Any suggestions.
Post Reply Post Reply

Donate to Apnea Board  
If we don't have the manual, you'll need to search online.
Please organize your SleeyHead screenshots like this.
I'm an epidemiologist, not a medical provider. 
Post Reply Post Reply
Hello, I am new to the board but been a cpap user for almost 5 years. Just purchased a Z! Auto and I want to adjust it.
Couple of Issues
1 I don't have a blue button, I do but its not a button
2 when I hold down the on button it reads the pressure and says LOC

Please advise
I have all the manuals but nothing talks about this
or if you could email me the info
Post Reply Post Reply

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Changing DME providers JesseLee 13 239 Yesterday, 02:40 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Changing Calibration (not pressure) on Resmed Airsense 10?? Reznik 4 267 03-09-2018, 08:53 AM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  CPAP air pressure setting ranchhand1 5 243 02-22-2018, 09:01 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Advice re: changing CPAP settings fyrfyter43 50 3,290 02-16-2018, 09:40 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  CPAP mask causes pressure upon eye sockets cecilchamp 8 254 02-15-2018, 05:29 PM
Last Post: ghstudio
  Back to the Vauto in CPAP/fixed pressure zzzZorro 32 1,037 02-01-2018, 11:48 PM
Last Post: ajack
Question Cpap starter What pressure to use emos12 4 271 01-23-2018, 08:14 PM
Last Post: Mosquitobait

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts

About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.